photo

*Drum roll please* The wait is over! I have exciting news to share with y’all!

I have been blessed by the opportunity to continue to sell t-shirts locally while out of the country, further supporting my ministry in the Dominican Republic. I have a few shirts at the following locations below until I receive my third (yes, THIRD) t-shirt shipment!

For those of you in Loris, Miles Bailey would like to invite you to stop by Loris Drug Store to pick up your shirt, while enjoying a tasty beverage at their beautiful soda bar.

For those in Myrtle Beach, stop by Fresh Brewed Coffeehouse for a hot, or cold, beverage while picking up your shirt. Be sure to say hello to Kevin Turner, Kate Vandy, and the rest of Fresh Brewed’s staff!

{Shirts are $20. You can pay in cash, or make checks out to myself, at either location.}

If you would like to send monthly support, or give a one-time gift, you may do so online at the link below, or call SCORE International’s office at 423-894-7111.

Thank y’all in advance for your support!

https://scoresponsor.org/missionaries-staff/…/suggs-vanessa/

{I would like to send a HUGE thank-you to Ryan Cirignano for making my sign!}

Leave a Reply

