T-shirts! Get your t-shirts!

I am raising support to go to Missionary Training School in Chattanooga, language school in Costa Rica, and to go to the mission field full time in the Dominican Republic. I am selling t-shirts to cover MTS and language school and need your help! If you would like a shirt, let me know. [If you are in Texas, see Britton, Megan, or Skyla.] They are $20 and are regular crew, soft shirts. Deadline is November 10th for those in Texas and December 10th for those in SC. Once orders are in, shirts will be at your door in 7-10 days! It will be a great Christmas gift for a great cause!

IMG_6384.JPG

2 thoughts on “T-shirts! Get your t-shirts!

  1. Hi there! We have been looking for t-shirts for our upcoming mission trip to the D.R. There are 11 off us. We were wondering if you are still selling them or if the t-shirts are somehow still available. We love the message! Thank you and God bless.

    • Hi, Jo.

      I just saw your comment asking for t-shirts. They are still available. I actually have another shipment on the way but I didn’t order as many smalls. When is the trip? Where are you located? Can you give me a list of all the sizes you will need? Where will you be ministering in the DR? Will you go with SCORE?

      Thank you for purchasing shirts, allowing me to fulfill my calling and minister my beloved Dominicans!
      God bless!
      Vanessa

Leave a Reply

